custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Midvale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mid Central Apartments apartments! At Mid Central Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
05/09/2023

Ali is very knowledgeable and helpful!

M
04/06/2023

Verified Resident

awesome
I toured this property the other day with a friend, the leasing agent Chloe and manager Ally were so friendly and inviting. You can tell they really care about their tenants and bringing a vibe to the old Chelsea park.

C
03/03/2023

We moved here over a year ago, and we thought we loved it. It was pretty old and worn with age, but we needed a place fast. 3 months later it was sold to new management, and we freaked out not knowing what next. But it was the best thing that happened to this place. Total remodel has brought it up to date and it's fantastic!! Ali and Chloe go above and beyond and are awesome!! Cassidy and Sam are on it with Maintenance. Fast and professional. And now we know we love it here!!

n
01/08/2023

Since the new management it has definitely turned around for the better. we also have a great maintenance team who works hard Around the Clock trying to make sure everybody's needs are taken care of. the community here is awesome very friendly people. including even the dog Community we have a range from small dogs to large dogs. The number one asked question when you would you recommend people to live here. I would have to say yes I would recommend it to my friends and family.

A
12/27/2022

We have lived here for 3 years and we love living here. we have lived in a couple other apartment buildings and these are a great place to live. We also love the management here they are great they always are willing to help and have jumped on any concer we have brought up, and Noah will go above and beyond to help you any way he can he is the best and they care about their residents. We have had no problems here. They are constantly improving this place.Noah, management andAMC have been good to us. If your looking for a great apartment and good communication I feel like it's here ( this is home).

A
12/27/2022

These apartments have have had 100% change under new management (Gunner Chloe and maintenance) we absolutely love it here they have put so much care into improving these apartments I don't ever want to leave.

S
12/05/2022

My family has lived at Chelsea park apartments for almost 9 years, we've had some pretty bad management through the years but we now have a new owner and new management and they have turned this place around, before them I never would have recommended this place because of how ghetto and outdated it was, but it's now a place I'd recommend to anyone, Not only do we have great management, it's also affordable, pet friendly, and in a perfect location to get anywhere, close to schools, shopping, restaurants and I-15.

S
12/05/2022

My family has lived at Chelsea park apartments for almost 9 years, we've had some pretty bad management through the years but we now have a new owner and new management and they have turned this place around, before them I never would have recommended this place because of how ghetto and outdated it was, but it's now a place I'd recommend to anyone, Not only do we have great management, it's also affordable, pet friendly, and in a perfect location to get anywhere, close to schools, shopping, restaurants and I-15.

A
12/01/2022

Sam came to fix my dishwasher and he did absolutely fantastic. Cleaned the whole thing and gave some advice too.

K
12/01/2022

Have seen much needed improvement since new owners have taken over... can't wait to see what other changes are going to be... management has been super helpful and quick to handle repairs


Call Us
(855) 481-6153
Address
7351 Catalpa Street
Midvale, UT 84047
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed