custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Midvale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mid Central Apartments apartments! At Mid Central Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
12/27/2022

These apartments have have had 100% change under new management (Gunner Chloe and maintenance) we absolutely love it here they have put so much care into improving these apartments I don't ever want to leave.

S
12/05/2022

My family has lived at Chelsea park apartments for almost 9 years, we've had some pretty bad management through the years but we now have a new owner and new management and they have turned this place around, before them I never would have recommended this place because of how ghetto and outdated it was, but it's now a place I'd recommend to anyone, Not only do we have great management, it's also affordable, pet friendly, and in a perfect location to get anywhere, close to schools, shopping, restaurants and I-15.

A
12/01/2022

Sam came to fix my dishwasher and he did absolutely fantastic. Cleaned the whole thing and gave some advice too.

K
12/01/2022

Have seen much needed improvement since new owners have taken over... can't wait to see what other changes are going to be... management has been super helpful and quick to handle repairs

A
10/21/2022

Sam is amazing! Always great when helping with work orders. The new management has really turned this place around. I can't wait to see what they do

M
10/18/2022

New management has made this a much better place. The maintenance staff(Sam) are incredible! Quick to diagnose and resolve any issues.

G
09/01/2022

Been living here for almost 3 years, super spacious apartments, it’s getting all the TLC it’s needed (new management is renovating like crazy), wonderful neighbors, great location (close to park and TRAX) and Chloe in the office is just the best.

S
07/09/2022


S
07/08/2022

The new management has really turned this place around! After my friend (Sam) moved here and saw all the improvements he told me I should check it out too. I'm so glad he did, I love it!

S
06/30/2022

I just moved in, but this place has been a blessing! Chloe in the office got me my lease in under 24 hours so that my family that was visiting could help me move in. I'm super excited to live here!


Call Us
(801) 561-3131
Address
7351 Catalpa Street
Midvale, UT 84047
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed